Building my website

Today I paid my membership for a website, it is still in the process of being built, but is coming along nicely! After years of having images on the computer it is great seeing them put together and as soon as the site is live I will post more details.

The two Turtle images from yesterdays blog are on there and it was an exciting time to be able to go to Africa and see these amazing creatures for myself. I have been lucky enough to photograph the three critically endangered animals there being, the Leatherback turtle, the Black Rhino and the Wild or Painted Dog. Included the image of the black rhino taken in South Africa.

Also spent some time today researching into films for my cinematic module which we are covering this term at college. But as yet I have not decided on the film.B:W Black Rhino

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

